Cash Show - Win Real Cash!  icon

Cash Show - Win Real Cash! APK

  • Author:


  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!
Show More

What's new

New version of Cash Show is available! Come and download now!
- For Cash Show fans, especially new players, we add a Warmup Show "Just For You" to help you know the game better!
- Show experience greatly improved! Enjoy a smoother show while answering trivia questions to win CASH!
*Tips: SHARE your invitation code to your friends! As long as your friends enter your code before their very first show, both of you will get an Extra Life! No limits for Extra Life, so invite everyone!

Sign Up

By signing up you agree to our terms of service

Post As a Guest

Add Images To Post

Note: Adding images to post feature is only available for APKPure AppStore App. APKPure can support the following image types: GIF, JPEG, PNG, WebP, etc.

Be the first to comment.